I Love You

girl under the rain

I can’t find interesting things to fill my mind
I sigh, sit and watch the sky
And pretend I’m flying high
But I’ve never flown,
So it’s too hard to paint that sight
But then,
This reminds me of how hard it is
To have you off my sight

I watch a dark cloud
And I wish that what is staring down is you,
So that you can rain me tears
And I will kiss them off like I always do
It’s twenty miles to town
And every mile takes me away from you
I’m twenty years now
And it’s two years since I met you

3 thoughts on “I Love You

  1. I have been browsing on-line more than three hours today, but I never
    found any attention-grabbing article like yours. It’s beautiful price enough for me.
    Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made good content material as you probably did, the internet shall be much more helpful than ever before.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

